Hagerstown/Eastern Panhandle MPO Air Quality Advisory Committee Members

Name and Title	Representing Agency
Matt Mullenax, Director (Chairperson)	НЕРМРО
Kwame Arhin	Federal Highway Administration, MD Division
Jill Baker, Planning Director	Washington County, MD Planning Dept.
Gregory Becoat	US Environmental Protection Agency, Region III
Virginia Burke	MD Department of Transportation
David Fewell	WV Department of Environmental Protection – Division of Air Quality
Laura Hoffmaster, Senior Planner	Berkeley County, WV Planning Dept.
Brian Hug	MD Department of the Environment
Chris Kinsey	WV Department of Transportation
Abigail Lowe	Federal Transit Administration
Heather Murphy	MD Department of Transportation
Jennifer Wishmyer, Assistant Director	Eastern Panhandle Regional Planning and Development Council (Region 9)
Jason Workman	Federal Highway Administration, WV