Hagerstown/Eastern Panhandle MPO Interstate Council Members

Name and Title	Representing Agency
Voting Members	
Jim Barnhart, Councilperson	Berkeley County, W V
John Barr, Commissioner (Pam Mohn – Alternate)	Washington County, MD
Elaine Bartoldson, Director (Vice-Chair)	Eastern Panhandle Transit Authority
Bob Bruchey, Councilmember (Jim Bender – Alternate)	City of Hagerstown, MD
Tyson Byrne, Regional Planning Manager	Maryland Department of Transportation
Brian Carr, Regional Planner	West Virginia Department of Transportation
Steve Catlett, Councilperson	Berkeley County, W V
Kevin Cerrone, Director (Chair)	Washington County Transit
Bill Green, Mayor, Town of Williamsport	Washington County Municipalities
Emily Keller, Mayor	City of Hagerstown, MD
Kevin Knowles, Mayor (Mark Baldwin – Alternate)	City of Martinsburg, WV
Duke Pierson, Mayor, City of Ranson (Bob Anderson – Alternate)	Jefferson County Municipalities
Rachel Snavely, Director	Eastern Panhandle Regional Planning and Development Council (Region 9)
Steve Stolipher, Commissioner	Jefferson County, WV
Randy Wagner, Commissioner (Jill Baker - Alternate)	Washington County, MD
Non-Voting Members:	
Ray Green	Pennsylvania Department of Transportation
John Flannery, Commissioner	Franklin County Commission