## Hagerstown/Eastern Panhandle MPO Technical Advisory Committee Members

Name and Title	Representing Agency
Voting Members	
Matt Mullenax, Executive Director, Chair	Hagerstown/Eastern Panhandle MPO
Jill Baker, Planning Director	Washington County, MD
Jim Bender, Assistant City Engineer	City of Hagerstown, MD
Jennie Brockman, Planning Director	Jefferson County, WV
Brian Carr, Regional Planner	West Virginia Department of Transportation
Kevin Cerrone, Director	Washington County Transit
Quentin Clapper, Planner	Franklin County Planning Department, PA
Scott Hobbs, Director Engineering Division	Washington County, MD
Laura Hoffmaster, Planner	Berkeley County, WV
Jim Golden, County Engineer	Berkeley County, WV
Kathy Maher, Planning Director	City of Hagerstown, MD
Abigail Monroe, Planner	City of Martinsburg, WV
Heather Murphy	Maryland Department of Transportation
Matt Piepenburg, Asst. City Manager, City of Ranson	Jefferson County Municipalities
Chad Rooney, Town of Williamsport	Washington County Municipalities
Charles Walker, Deputy Director	Eastern Panhandle Transit Authority
Jen Wishmyer, Assistant Director	Eastern Panhandle Regional Planning and
	Development Council (Region 9)
Kenana Zejcirovic, District Planner	Pennsylvania Department of Transportation
Non-Voting Members:	
Matt Baker, RIPD Chief	Maryland State Highway Administration
Nic Diehl, Airport Manager	Eastern West Virginia Regional Airport
Neil Doran, Manager	Hagerstown Regional Airport
Travis Johnston	Maryland Transit Administration
Alissa Meeks, Community Development Director	City of Charles Town, WV